Update


I haven’t been posting very much recently, and here’s my reason: Honours Project.

My supervisors have asked me to have the introduction of my honours project written by the christmas holidays, which isn’t too far off, so I’ve basically spent the last week of my life working on it. Tomorrow, I’ll be getting an essay and powerpoint presentation assigned to me, plus all the extra reading I’ll have to do on the stem cells unit I’m doing, plus all the anatomy I’ve got to learn for the exam in 3-4 weeks time, PLUS a stats exam…

Anyway, there’s my excuse.

I’m getting there with the project write up though – am giving it a last read-through before sending it off to my supervisors as a first draft. Fingers crossed they don’t hate it!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

