Reclaiming the day


I realise my day probably doesn’t sound that crap, but I tend to do that thing where things seem much bigger in your head than they actually are. Regardless, I’ve attempted to reclaim my day in a few simple steps.

1) Have a can of coke
2) Eat a cupcake
3) Get reply from woman re: anatomy table allocations – all is fine and I’ll be allocated to a table on monday (much better than my acute concern that I’d been chucked from the course for some reason)
4) Borrow and *return* notes from a friend on the lecture I accidently missed today
5) Return the wrong order I recieved on amazon via Freepost, thereby minimising the impact on my bank account
6) Arrange pub trip with friends

*Note* – If somebody has lent you something and you don’t return in it quickly in the same condition you received it, you’re an ass.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

