Back in Ninewells


I bring this message to you from Ninewells computer suite!

This is my first time back in Ninewells since my return to Dundee. I’m in to hunt down a couple of people and to try and tick some things off my ‘to-do’ list at the moment. One of my targets its remaining pretty elusive at the moment, resulting in me building up a bit of a sweat running around the hospital trying and find them. It’s no problem though – I hardly have much else to do at the moment. I’m blogging to kill time here!

I also did a bit of “Ninewells-Celebrity Spotting” where over a 10 minute period I saw about 7 or 8 people that I knew. Given the size of this hospital, I was quite amazed really!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

