Last 48 hours…


So, I haven’t made a post in, like, 2 days. Normally I’m making about 8 posts per day… I guess I should probably calm down a bit now that I’ve got the blog up and running so that I don’t just babble away talking complete nonsense.

Over the last 24 hours I’ve not been doing very much. Since it’s summer, I went to help clean my Sister’s boyfriends flat, then my family went out for my (early) 21st birthday which was really nice.

Since then, I’ve been reading a bunch of papers for my honours projects and doing some notes for that. I’ve also been doing some more work on the FY tutorial I’ve been helping to develop. It’s nearly there now, I think, so hopefully that’ll be all done and dusted by the time summer is over.

Today? It’ll be more papers and note-taking I think, plus a bit of packing for heading back to ‘Sundee’!

No rest for the wicked!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

