Requests


Given that this is a new blog, it can go literally anywhere.

If people want to leave comments on any subject which they would be interested to hear about, I’m sure I’d be happy to waffle on about it.

I think I’ll make a post on New Media Medicine (NMM) to let people know this blog exists and hopefully get a few people following it and interacting with it.

Some subjects I thought might be of interest to keep me going in the meantime:
Work experience
Extra-curricular activities (e.g. sports)
Interviews
Dundee course structure
Social life

Feel free to make other topic suggestions and please, if you’re not too shy, introduce yourself in a comment!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

